Armatree Daily Forecast

Issued on April 17th, 6:15pm


——————————————————————————————-

Saturday 17/04/2021

Clear sky with Light breeze from Southeast

Temp : 15

Rainfall : 0Actual: 0

——————————————————————————————-

Sunday 18/04/2021

Partly cloudy with Light breeze from South

Temp : 20

Rainfall : 0Actual: 0

——————————————————————————————-

Monday 19/04/2021

Fair with Light air from Northwest

Temp : 20

Rainfall : 0Actual: 0

——————————————————————————————-

Tuesday 20/04/2021

Clear sky with Gentle breeze from Northwest

Temp : 21

Rainfall : 0Actual: 0

——————————————————————————————-

Wednesday 21/04/2021

Clear sky with Gentle breeze from Southwest

Temp : 18

Rainfall : 0Actual: 0

——————————————————————————————-

Thursday 22/04/2021

Clear sky with Gentle breeze from West-southwest

Temp : 18

Rainfall : 0Actual: 0

——————————————————————————————-

Friday 23/04/2021

Clear sky with Light breeze from South-southwest

Temp : 19

Rainfall : 0Actual: 0

——————————————————————————————-

Saturday 24/04/2021

Partly cloudy with Gentle breeze from South-southwest

Temp : 19

Rainfall : 0Actual: 0

——————————————————————————————-

Sunday 25/04/2021

Clear sky with Moderate breeze from South-southeast

Temp : 20

Rainfall : 0Actual: 0

——————————————————————————————-

Monday 26/04/2021

Clear sky with Moderate breeze from Southeast

Temp : 21

Rainfall : 0Actual: 0

——————————————————————————————-