Armatree Daily Forecast

Issued on June 19th, 5:36am


——————————————————————————————-

Wednesday 19/06/2019

Clear sky with Gentle breeze from South-southwest

Temp : 13

Rainfall : 0Actual: 0

——————————————————————————————-

Thursday 20/06/2019

Clear sky with Light breeze from West

Temp : 13

Rainfall : 0Actual: 0

——————————————————————————————-

Friday 21/06/2019

Clear sky with Moderate breeze from South-southwest

Temp : 10

Rainfall : 0Actual: 0

——————————————————————————————-

Saturday 22/06/2019

Partly cloudy with Gentle breeze from South-southeast

Temp : 14

Rainfall : 0Actual: 0

——————————————————————————————-

Sunday 23/06/2019

Partly cloudy with Gentle breeze from Southeast

Temp : 15

Rainfall : 0Actual: 0

——————————————————————————————-

Monday 24/06/2019

Clear sky with Gentle breeze from East-southeast

Temp : 17

Rainfall : 0Actual: 0

——————————————————————————————-

Tuesday 25/06/2019

Partly cloudy with Light breeze from Southeast

Temp : 17

Rainfall : 0Actual: 0

——————————————————————————————-

Wednesday 26/06/2019

Clear sky with Light breeze from Southeast

Temp : 18

Rainfall : 0Actual: 0

——————————————————————————————-

Thursday 27/06/2019

Clear sky with Light air from East-northeast

Temp : 18

Rainfall : 0Actual: 0

——————————————————————————————-

Friday 28/06/2019

Clear sky with Gentle breeze from North-northeast

Temp : 19

Rainfall : 0Actual: 0

——————————————————————————————-